Band

Screaming Females
PO Box 1561
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
screamingfemales@gmail.com

N. American Booking

Ground Control Touring
John Chavez
Alisa Preisler
20 Jay Street, Ste. 826
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-218-8203
Fax: 718-218-8205
john@groundcontroltouring.com
alisa@groundcontroltouring.com
www.groundcontroltouring.com

EU/UK Booking

Paper and Iron Booking
Nikita Lavrinenko
Schlesische Str. 38
(Vorderhaus)
10997 Berlin
Germany
Ph/Fax: 0049 30 70225003
nikita@paperandironbooking.com
www.paperandironbooking.com

AUS/NZ Booking

Bone Soup
Pablo Alvarado
Melbourne, AUS
pibulus@gmail.com
www.bonesouprules.com

N. American Press

Girlie Action Media
Sarah Avrin
450 Seaton St
Los Angeles, CA 90013
sarah@girlie.com
http://www.girlieaction.com

AUS/NZ Press

Future Popes
Amanda Vitartas
PO Box 1254
Collingwood, VIC 3066
Australia
amanda@futurepopes.com
www.futurepopes.com

Licensing

Mixtape Music
Roxanne Oldham
1656 W 25th St
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: 323-732-1924
roxanne@mixtape-music.net
http://mixtape-music.net

Label

Don Giovanni Records
P.O. Box 628
Kingston, NJ 08528
dongiovannirecords@gmail.com
www.dongiovannirecords.com